Links

Mas Productions www.mas-productions.org

Lady Vendredi www.nwandoebizie.com

Javier Cura- www.javiercura.com

Tralalka – www.tralalka.com

Voice Scope/ Hlasohled, Prague www.hlasohled.cz

Bechyne Monastery- http://www.mestobechyne.cz/gb/town-bechyne/monastery,  http://www.pellegrina.nl/EN/baroque/plaats.php

Phynix Tanz Berlin: http://www.phynixtanzt.de/

Berlin Sound Painting Orchestra- 

Yvie Ratzmann www.yvieratzmann.org– Photographer

Christine Borch- http://christineborch.com/
Easter Impro Festival, Göttingen, Germany www.osterimprofestival.info/
Molecole, Torino. www.compagniamolecole.it
Pole Sud, Strasbourg http://www.pole-sud.fr/
Eschschloraque www.eschschloraque.de
Anna Helena Mclean- Moon Fool Uk Company
Meyrick Kaminiski- http://meyrickaminski.com/
Oily Cart Theatre- http://www.oilycart.org.uk/
Guillermo Gomez Pena-http://www.pochanostra.com/
Fenia Kotsopoulou http://feniakotsopoulou.de

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s